Local Programs



As of June 2015, Adult Redeploy Illinois has 22 sites, implementing 24 programs, across 39 counties each with a unique design tailored to the needs of the local community. View a full list of SFY15 site descriptions, recent innovations and contact information here >> 

View more detailed program descriptions of each site in PDF below:

  1. 2nd Judicial Circuit
  2. 4th Judicial Circuit
  3. 9th Judicial Circuit
  4. 20th Judicial Circuit (Monroe, Randolph and St. Clair Counties)
  5. Boone County
  6. Cook County (ACT Court)
  7. Cook County (HOPE)
  8. DuPage County
  9. Grundy County
  10. Jersey County
  11. Kane County
  12. Kankakee County
  13. Lake County
  14. LaSalle County
  15. Macon County
  16. Madison County
  17. McLean County
  18. Peoria County
  19. Sangamon County
  20. St. Clair County (As of July 2015, St. Clair ARI is a part of the 20th Judicial Circuit ARI Site)
  21. Will County
  22. Winnebago County